School Calendar

The following calendar highlights important dates and events throughout the 2021-2022 school year.

2021-2022 School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
KG Parent Reception
-
Dining Hall
Tue, Sep 28
G10/11 Parent Reception
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Sep 29
Sr. Girls Volleyball Kwantlen Park Tournament
Kwantlen Park Secondary School, 10441 132 St, Surrey, BC V3T 3V3, Canada
K-9 Island Assembly
-
The Jackson Carson Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 1
Terry Fox Run (K-5)
-
Terry Fox Run (6-12)
-
Gr 5 Walk to Historical Marker
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
G6-12 3-Way Advisory
-
Tue, Oct 5
G6 Outdoor Ed Day
Lynn Headwaters Provincial Park
Gr 1 Pumpkin Patch Visit
-
Westham Island Herb Farm, 4690 Kirkland Rd, Delta, BC V4K 3N2, Canada
Gr 1 Pumpkin Patch Visit
-
Westham Island Herb Farm, 4690 Kirkland Rd, Delta, BC V4K 3N2, Canada
Wed, Oct 6
G7 Outdoor Ed Day
Lynn Headwaters Provincial Park
G8-12 Cross Country Championship
West Point Grey Academy, 4125 W 8th Ave, Vancouver, BC V6R 4P9, Canada
Thu, Oct 7
G8 Outdoor Ed Day
Lynn Headwaters Provincial Park
MYP Personal Project Parent Chat
-
Library
G2 Parent Reception
-
Dining Hall
Middle School Parent Book Club Meeting
-
3rd Floor Commons
Fri, Oct 8
Varsity Girls Vball UFV Invitational
33844 King Road, Abbotsford BC
Sat, Oct 9
Varsity Girls Vball UFV Invitational
33844 King Road, Abbotsford BC
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
G8/9 Parent Reception
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Oct 13
ISEA Gr. 3-7 Pumpkin Run hosted by Collingwood
Ambleside Park | West Vancouver, 1150 Marine Dr, West Vancouver, BC V7T 1B1, Canada
Thu, Oct 14
G7/8 Earthwise Harvest Festival
-
Theatre
Gr 2 Field Trip: Pumpkin Patch
-
Westham Island Herb Farm
Fri, Oct 15
Gr. 8 Girls Volleyball ISAA Tournament
Southpointe Academy, 1900 56 St, Delta, BC V4L 2B1, Canada
G5 Simple Machine Field Trip
-