School Calendar

The following calendar highlights important dates and events throughout the 2020-2021 school year.

2020 -2021 School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
SPA Bouldering Team
-
The Hive Climbing and Fitness, #101-B, 11125 124 St, Surrey, BC V3V 4V2, Canada
Desire To Lead
-
Thu, Nov 5
Remembrance Day Assembly
-
Jackson Carson Gymnasium
K-12 3-Way Subject Conferences
-
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
SPA Bouldering Team
-
The Hive Climbing and Fitness, #101-B, 11125 124 St, Surrey, BC V3V 4V2, Canada
Desire To Lead
-
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Grade 3 PYP Assembly
-
Academy Theatre
Thu, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 28